Welcome to CYBERKSA

CYBERKSA is a professional IT security firm, providing highly targeted set of security services, including but not limited to: Penetration Testing, Vulnerability Assessments, Security Assessments, Digital Forensics, Incident Response, Source Code Analysis, Security Awareness Training and others. By focusing on practicality, CYBERKSA helps organizations achieve a high level of security in all major levels, from the lines of source code to the minds of the IT staff behind the systems. CYBER KSA has built a reputation as the best business security integrator among a growing list of market leaders. Our clients have come to rely on CYBER KSA as a trusted, expert partner for IT security solutions that support business goals and adapt easily to meet evolving business needs through IT Security services. Our focus is on our clients, but our vision is always looking ahead. At CYBER KSA, we recommend and implement business security solutions that meet your immediate needs while embracing the next generation of it security technologies. By keeping you in front of theIT technology curve, we bring you the cutting-edge in security services while protecting your long-termIT technology business. .

Our Services

When was the last time your organization tested its infrastructure for security issues such as insecure configuration, outdated software, or default passwords? Is your organization aware of all the assets and devices inside its networks? Is your organization aiming to comply with an information security standard such as ISO27001? All of these questionsRead More

As opposed to Penetration Testing services, a Security Assessment is performed through the perspective of a security administrator (rather than a hacker). In many cases, organizations do not prefer to employ penetration tests because of a myriad of reasons (such as legal, service disruption concerns, or budget). In this case, aRead More

Has your organization ever been hacked, and wanted to know the extent of damage hackers did to your systems? Have you been asked by authorities to produce evidence for hacking attempts to, or even from your organization’s network? Do you notice strange activity on your network and systems, and suspect that it Read More

Let us help you verify your applications from the inside. Source code lines and API calls are carefully studied and analyzed for security problems or any potential vulnerabilities. According to Gartner, 90% of vulnerabilities exist within the source codes of applications, buried deep within the the workstations of developers, and outRead More

No matter how expensive or complicated equipment and software can get, the most important asset in the organization is the human element. Employees at all levels, from Executives to Developers and Customer Support, are all part of the same environment; and security decisions made by anyone can affect most ofRead More

Penetration Testing is the process of intentionally hacking and attacking your own network, web applications and organization, for the purpose of checking how secure your assets really are. Attackers have no regard to your organization’s internal policies, the trustworthiness of your employees, or the expertise of your technical staff. OnlyRead More

Our Partners

B1
A1
IS
HTB
star link

Our clients

Contact Us

أهلا بك الى سايبر السعودية

سايبر السعودية هي شركة مختصة بتكنولوجيا أمن المعلومات ، وتوفر مجموعة من الخدمات في هدا المجال الامني ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر : اختبار الاختراق تقييم مستوى الضعف في النظام وقابلية التأثر تقييم الأمن المعلوماتي الأدلة الجنائية الرقمية التصدي للحوادث تحليل مصدر الرموز البرمجية التدريب و التوعية على الأمن المعلوماتي وغيرها من الخدمات. من خلال التركيز على التطبيق العملي، تساعد سايبر السعودية المؤسسات على تحقيق مستوى عال من الأمن على جميع المستويات ، ابتدأ من مصدر التعليمات البرمجية وصولا إلى أذهان موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتواجدين وراء النظم المعلوماتية. بسايبر السعودية سمعة متميزة باعتبارها تتوفر على أفضل خدمات تكنولوجيا امن المعلومات بين قائمة متزايدة من الشركات الرائدة في السوق. فعملائنا يعتمدون على سايبر السعودية بكل ثقة كخبير وشريك تكنولوجيا امن المعلومات لدعم اهدافهم و تحقيقها و لتتكيف بسهولة مع احتياجات العمل الدائمة التغيير بسهولة من خلال خدماتنا لامن المعلومات. ينصب تركيزنا على عملائنا، ولكن نتطلع برؤيتنا دائما إلى الأمام. في سايبر السعودية ، نضع ونقوم بتنفيذ الحلول الأمنية المعلوماتية التي تلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة .في حين نحتضن الجيل القادم من تكنولوجيا امن المعلوماتمن خلال تقديم المتغير و الجديد في هده التكنولوجيا، كما نقدم لكم أحدث الخدمات الامنية و في الوقت نفسه حماية خاصة لأعمالك على المدى البعيد.

خدماتنا

متى كانت آخر مرة أجرت المؤسسة بنيتها التحتية لقضايا الأمن مثل التكوين انعدام الأمن، والبرمجيات التي عفا عليها الزمن، أو كلمات السر الافتراضية؟ هي مؤسستك على علم بجميع الموجودات والأجهزة داخل شبكاتها؟ وتهدف المؤسسة إلى الامتثال لمعيار أمن المعلومات مثل ISO27001؟ كل هذه الأسئلة يمكن الإجابة عن طريق إجراء تقييم الضعف. يمكن أنإقرأ المزيد

في مقابل انتشار خدمات الاختبار، يتم إجراء تقييم أمني من خلال وجهة نظر مدير الأمن (بدلا من القراصنة). في كثير من الحالات، لا يفضلون المؤسسات إلى توظيف اختبارات الاختراق بسبب وجود عدد لا يحصى من الأسباب (مثل اضطراب قلق قانونية أو خدمة أو الميزانية). في هذه الحالة، يمكن لتقييم الأمن يكونإقرأ المزيد

وقد مؤسستك من أي وقت مضى قد اخترق، وأراد أن يعرف مدى الضرر قراصنة فعل لأنظمة المرور؟ هل تم طلب من قبل السلطات لإنتاج أدلة عن محاولات القرصنة، أو حتى من شبكة مؤسستك؟ هل تلاحظ نشاط غريب في الشبكة والأنظمة الخاصة بك، وأظن أنه قد يكون محاولات القرصنة؟ هل تحتاج إلى حل الخلافات إقرأ المزيد

دعونا مساعدتك على التحقق من التطبيقات الخاصة بك من الداخل. خطوط شفرة المصدر والمكالمات API يتم دراستها بعناية وتحليل لمشاكل أمنية أو أي مواطن الضعف المحتملة. وفقا لغارتنر، و 90٪ من نقاط الضعف موجودة ضمن رموز المصدر من التطبيقات، مدفونة على عمق كبير داخل محطات العمل من المطورين، وبعيدا عن متناولإقرأ المزيد

مهما كانت المعدات والبرمجيات مكلفة أو معقدة يمكن ان تحصل، أهم الأصول في المنظمة هو العنصر البشري. الموظفين على جميع المستويات، من التنفيذيين للمطورين ودعم العملاء، كلها جزء من نفس البيئة؛ والقرارات الأمنية التي أدلى بها أي شخص يمكن أن تؤثر على أكثر من منظمة. لذا، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن الموظفينإقرأ المزيد

اختبار الاختراق هو عملية القرصنة عمدا والاعتداء على الشبكة الخاصة بك، وتطبيقات الويب والتنظيم، لغرض الوقوف على مدى تأمين الأصول الخاصة بك حقا هي. المهاجمين ليس لهم فيما يتعلق بالسياسات الداخلية الخاصة بالمؤسسة، والثقة من موظفيك، أو خبرة الموظفين التقنيين الخاص بك. مسائل حقيقة واحدة فقط لهم. هل أنت عرضةإقرأ المزيد

شركاؤنا

B2
A2
IS
HTB
ستار لنك

عملاؤنا

إتصل بنا